Laura, Brussels

Posted Tuesday October 28th, 2014

**Name/ nickname** Laura

**Where do you live ?** I am in apartment in corent in Liège, in Belgium, and often weekends I bring in to see my family in the Ardennes;)

**Your job?** I don’t have one for the moment, I make a Formation of Canine Educator / instructor in Liège, but my dream would be to be able to work in a Zoo!

**Describe yourself in only one sentence :** That it is really the kind of thing that I find too hard, I would say even of myself that I am Indescribable

**Why do you have tattoos ?** Because I simply really wanted it, it is a decoration and an accessory for me, but also a kind of need I would not know how to explain why it is a thing which I feel

**What is your interest in tattoos ?** The beauty of the drawing, but also the fact of having something indelible on me, in my skin, and the fact of telling me I suffer for the credit note thus I deserve him(it), ca becomes a kind of pride as a matter of fact

**What or who is your artistic inspiration ?** I like the Mandalas and this kind of style but also all which is Vintage as drawings, old objects, old portraits, because all which is old and former I adore that… Often I flash on the work of a tattooer before any, his style, its drawings.. My inspirations can be very varied in fact I can like a little bit strange very black thing then at the same time I would also want be tattooed characters Disney because I adore that;)

**Who is/ are the Tattooist(s) who have stung you ?** The first tattooer (for my round arch and my diamond) it was Laurent, of Laurent Tattoo in Liège.. And the second (for my watch fob) that was Tania, of Great Tattoo, who tattooed before at Stigmat tattoo has Tamines then now she is only in Morlanwelz;)

**What is the story of your tattoos (numbers, place, … ) ?** I thus have 3 of it at the moment:
– The small round arch behind my nape of the neck, made in October, 2012 if I remember well, the rather painful, vertebral beginning of the column… I began with an any young because I have to admit it I was afraid, pain which I did not know, I knew that I would make height but I had to begin slowly, not really of precise, just meaning that I like the fashion clothes etc.;)
– The diamond on my before arm, made in Mars 2013, no meaning either particular, I just liked very much this drawing.. For laughter I say has everybody that this diamond it is the beginning of my possible intended – kept silent dream about Laura) wealth!
– The watch fob on the highly-rated of my right thigh, made in November, 2013, that lasted for a long time a voucher 2 hours and a half, I was not well;) again and again, no very deep meaning (it doesn’t matter) I just simply fell in love at first sight for Tania’s drawing I asked him(her) if she had already made it to somebody she said no to me I have say OK I want it !;)

**When did you start ?** In 20 years in fact, not too late not too early I find;)

**What was the reaction of your friends and family ?** My parents messes it a little, they are really cool for that, they have each of it one or two thus well, my sister has height of it also thus no marigolds, and my friends also does it, just has there my grandparents which include less, which ask me if ca fades, if it is for the life etc. but well otherwise any bad reaction etc.;)

**Your next tattoo ?** In the beginning of November, 2014 normally, current project / drawing with Tania 😉

**What would be your definition of the tattoo ?** “ Tattoos are like potatoes chips, you can’t just have one…” 😉

**When you will be an old man/ old woman ?** Then ca so has there well something about which I do not worry it is of my future life especially so distant! We shall see less my folds and wrinkles under tattoos here is!;)

**Your favorite picture ? Artist ?** I always loved a lot Magritte, its works are really too great, they look more than 30 seconds and that it is interesting I find, later I am not specially very Art, Painting, I m know it that a little, I also love Picasso. I prefer objects, furniture, and other vintage, former(old) things, I adore the beginning of the 20th, the 20s 30, the 50s 60 also

**Your favorite restaurant ?** I so much like eating, impossible to choose a single restaurant! But as soon as it is good a little bit gastronomic food j adore express, otherwise I like the Asian, French, Italian food also;)

**The perfect song ?** No but stop the questions impossible to answer a single thing;) I love too much singer / singer and too much style different… But I would say Michael’s songs Jackson, of Beyoncé, Lady Gaga, Stromae as well on and height d other;)

**Your site, blog, twitter, instagram, or other web stuff …** – My Twitter cest @Work_Earn_Shop
– I also have Tumblr: http: // workearnshop.tumblr.com
But not still of Instagram or Vine or other one, even if I would like but I have a not very new gsm, that will come;)

**What entertains you right now ?** Take advantage of the life, make that I want (within reason), to take advantage of my family, just to be Happy ca suits me well

Laura, Brussels

Posted Tuesday October 28th, 2014

Laura, Bruxelles

Posté mardi 28 octobre 2014

Laura, Bruxelles

 

Nom / surnom Laura

Où habites-tu ? Je suis en appartement en colocation à Liège, en Belgique, et souvent les weeks end je rentre voir ma famille dans les Ardennes 😉

Quel est ton job ? Je n’en ai pas pour le moment, je fais une Formation d’Educateur/Instructeur Canin à Liège, mais un rêve serait plus tard de pouvoir travailler dans un Zoo !

Essaie de te décrire en une phrase : Ça c’est vraiment le genre de truc que je trouve trop dur, je dirais même de moi-même que je suis Indescriptible

Pourquoi t’es-tu fait tatouer ? Parce que j’en avait tout simplement très envie, c’est une décoration et un accessoire pour moi, mais aussi une sorte de besoin je ne saurais pas expliquer pourquoi c’est un truc que je ressens

Qu’est-ce qui t’intéresse dans le tatouage ? La beauté du dessin, mais aussi le fait d’avoir quelque chose d’indélébile sur moi, dans ma peau, et le fait de me dire je souffre pour l’avoir donc je le mérite, ca devient une sorte de fierté en somme

Quelles sont tes inspirations artistiques ? J’aime les Mandalas et ce genre de style la mais aussi tout ce qui est Vintage comme dessins, des vieux objets, des vieux portraits, car tout ce qui est vieux et ancien j’adore ça… Souvent je flash sur le travail d’un tatoueur avant tout, son style , ses dessins.. Mes inspirations peuvent être en fait très variées je peux aimer des truc très noir un peu bizarre puis en même temps j’aurais aussi envie de me faire tatouer des personnages Disney parce que j’adore ça 😉

Qui sont tes tatoueurs ? Le premier tatoueur (pour mon cintre et mon diamant) c était Laurent, de Laurent Tattoo à Liège.. Et la deuxième (pour ma montre gousset) ça a été Tania, de Chouette Tattoo,
qui tatouait avant chez Stigmat tattoo a Tamines puis maintenant elle se lance seule a Morlanwelz 😉

Quelles est l’histoire de tes tatouages (nombre, emplacements, …) ? J’en ai donc 3 pour l’instant :
– le petit cintre derrière ma nuque, fait en Octobre 2012 si je me souviens bien, le début de la colonne vertébrale , plutôt douloureux…J’ai commencé par un tout petit parce que je dois l’avouer j’avais peur, douleur que je ne connaissais pas, je savais que j’en ferais plein mais il fallait que je commence doucement, pas vraiment de signification précise, juste que j’aime la mode les vêtements etc 😉
– le diamant sur mon avant bras, fait en Mars 2013, pas de signification non plus particulière , j’aimais juste beaucoup ce dessin.. Pour rire je dis a tout le monde que ce diamant c’est le début de ma (future éventuelle – tu rêve Laura) richesse !
– la montre gousset sur le coté de ma cuisse droite, faite en Novembre 2013, ça a duré longtemps un bon 2h et demi, j étais pas bien mise mais bon 😉 Encore et toujours, pas de signification très profonde (pourquoi faire) j’ai juste simplement eu le coup de foudre pour le dessin de Tania je lui ai demandé si elle l’avait déjà fait à quelqu’un elle m’a dit non J’ai dis Ok je le veux ! 😉

Tu as commencé à quel âge ? A 20 ans en fait, pas trop tard pas trop tôt je trouve 😉

Quelle fut la réaction de ton entourage ? Mes parents s’en foute un peu, ils sont vraiment cool pour ça, ils en ont chacun un ou deux donc voila, ma sœur en a plein aussi donc pas de soucis, et mes amis s’ en foute aussi, y a juste mes grands parents qui comprennent moins, qui me demandent si ca s efface , si c’est pour la vie etc mais bon sinon aucune mauvaise réaction etc 😉

A quand le prochain ? Début novembre 2014 normalement, projet/dessin en cours avec Tania encore 😉

Quelle serait ta définition du tatouage ? Je répondrais bien : “ Tattoos are like potatoes chips, you can’t just have one…” 😉

Et quand tu seras vieux/vieille ? Alors ca si y a bien quelque chose dont je ne me préoccupe pas c’est de ma vie future surtout aussi lointaine ! On verra moins mes plis et rides sous les tatouages voila ! 😉

Ton peintre, artiste, oeuvre favorite ? J’ai toujours beaucoup aimé Magritte, ses œuvres sont vraiment trop chouettes, elles se regardent plus de 30 secondes et ça c’est intéressant je trouve, après je suis pas spécialement très Art, Peinture , je m y connais qu un peu, j’aime aussi Picasso. Je préfère les objets, les meubles, et autres choses vintage, anciennes, j’adore le début du 20e, les années 20 30 , les années 50 60 aussi

Ton restaurant favori ? J’aime tellement manger, impossible de choisir un seul restaurant ! Mais dès que c’est une bonne nourriture un peu gastronomique j adore direct, sinon j’aime la nourriture asiatique, française, italienne aussi 😉

La chanson parfaite ? Non mais stop les questions impossible de répondre une seule chose la… 😉 J’aime trop de chanteur/chanteuse et trop de style différents… Mais je dirais les chansons de Michael
Jackson, de Beyoncé, Lady Gaga, Stromae aussi bien sur….et plein d autres 😉

Ton site web, twitter, instagram, … – Mon Twitter cest @Work_Earn_Shop
– J’ai aussi un Tumblr : http://workearnshop.tumblr.com
Mais pas encore d’Instagram ou Vine ou autre, même si j’aimerais bien mais j’ai un gsm pas très nouveau, ça viendra 😉

Qu’est-ce qui t’anime en ce moment ? Profiter de la vie, faire ce que j’ai envie (dans la limite du raisonnable), profiter de ma famille, juste être Heureuse ca me convient bien

Laura, Bruxelles

Posté mardi 28 octobre 2014