Rack Framboise, rue des martyrs, Paris

Posted Sunday May 25th, 2014

tattoos by Sté

tattoos by Sté

tattoos by Sté

tattoos by Sté

tattoos by Sté

tattoos by Sté

Name/ nickname Rack Framboise

Where do you live ? Lyon, France

Your job? Fetish model Performer and technician light and sound in the alive spectacle

Describe yourself in only one sentence : I am a dynamic and smiling girl, but a girl .. thus sometimes bloody.

Why do you have tattoos ? Just a question of quite natural envy to me.

What is your interest in tattoos ? To ink passages of my life forever

What or who is your artistic inspiration ? I am inspired by the music for my tattoos, in particular Marilyn Manson of whom I am big one fan. But there is also Tim Burton.

Who is/ are the Tattooist(s) who have stung you ? I don’t have many, I usually called my friend Berny of Tattoo Studio work on Roussillon ( 69 ) and plan to return to Arxe in Lyon with the tattooer Sté, so talented.

What is the story of your tattoos (numbers, place, … ) ? My very first I got it for my 20 years on the outside left ankle, it is 2 interlaced sperm cells. They represent the fertility, the love and the sex, essential things for me in the life.? For the second, it is the logo of the album ” Antifigure of Christ Superstar ” of Marilyn Manson, an arrow in a red circle. Outside right ankle, The third is between shoulder blades, it is a heart in spiral which takes out of … an album of Manson, “Eat Me Drink Me”.
The 4th, my last logo of Manson (for the moment), in the internal left ankle, which is the doubloon of the first one. It is a dollar with a single bar, in a red circle, going out of the tour of “Holy Wood”.
The 5th is a quite right branch taken out of Burton’s universe, it leaves my heart between shoulder blades comes on my right shoulder and finished by a Raspberry (my nickname) above bosoms straight ahead. In its lines there are sentences: “Wet Dead Horses” the first song that someone wrote for me, of the group Narrow Terence, whom I like enormously, ” Blues Explosion ” of the great New York band with their leader Jon Spencer and “Mechanical Animal” my favorite album of Manson. A G key also gets lost on my shoulder hung on a small branch.
The last one (for the moment) is on my right forearm, he is marked “Violence With Benefits” which finished by an ink stain for comic this sentence. Because it is the name of the last album of Narrow Terence taken out in February, 2013, but for me it means another thing also. Sentimental histories and as well as it is necessary to be made violence in the life to be able to move.

When did you start ? My first, when I was 20

What was the reaction of your friends and family ? My parents waited for there even if they were little retissant at the beginning in spite of my mother who is also tattooed but now they follow my adventures even if they do not necessarily agree. For others it can shock or not, but it is my body and not theirs and then when one assume them they make really left we and people can not pay it any more attention.

Your next tattoo ? soon, but I need to save more money

What would be your definition of the tattoo ? A thing which belong to us and which we want to share.

Your favorite picture ? Artist ? As you were able to understand it, I am fond of music and in particular M.Manson, but also fan of-M-. Tim Burton will always be there and I become loving of Mathias Malzieu’s books.

Your favorite restaurant ? There is too many, I love food

The perfect song ? ” The Nobodies ” Marilyn Manson

Your site, blog, twitter, instagram, or other web stuff … Rackframboise
[FB](www.facebook.com/pages/Rack-Framboise/1 71804606200328? Ref=hl)

What entertains you right now ? My photos projects, perf and musical. I work with Antoine Puaux the singer of Narrow Terence, for a duet named Perfect Drugs (you can find us on FB). My job also leads me up, I really like what I’m doing. And I am passionate of the last book of M.Malzieu, ” the Smallest ever Listed Kiss “.

Rack Framboise, rue des martyrs, Paris

Posted Sunday May 25th, 2014

Rack Framboise, rue des martyrs, Paris

Posté dimanche 25 mai 2014

tattoos by Sté

tattoos by Sté

tattoos by Sté

tattoos by Sté

tattoos by Sté

tattoos by Sté

Nom / surnom Rack Framboise

Où habites-tu ? Lyon

Quel est ton job ? Performeuse et modèle fetish ; Technicienne lumière & son dans le spectacle vivant

Essaie de te décrire en une phrase : Je suis une fille dynamique et souriante, mais une fille ….. donc parfois chiante.

Pourquoi t’es-tu fait tatouer ? Juste une question d’envie toute naturelle chez moi.

Qu’est-ce qui t’intéresse dans le tatouage ? D’encrer des passages de sa vie … à vie.

Quelles sont tes inspirations artistiques ? Je m’inspire beaucoup de la musique pour mes tattoos, en particulier Marilyn Manson dont je suis une grande fan. Mais il y a aussi le très grand Tim Burton.

Qui sont tes tatoueurs ? J’en ai eu très peu mais je fais travailler souvent mon ami Berny de Tattoo Studio à Rousillon (69) et compte bien retourner à Arxe à Lyon avec la tatoueuse Sté qui à un talent fou.

Quelles est l’histoire de tes tatouages (nombre, emplacements, …) ? Mon tout premier je l’ai fais pour mes 20 ans à la cheville gauche extérieure, c’est 2 spermatozoïdes entrelacés. Ils représentent la fertilité, l’amour et le sexe, des choses essentielles pour moi dans la vie.
Pour le deuxième, c’est le logo de l’album « Antichrist Superstar » de Marilyn Manson, une flèche dans un cercle rouge. Cheville droite extérieure.
Le troisième est entre les omoplates, c’est un cœur en spirale qui sort de ……… ben un album de Manson encore, « Eat Me Drink Me » .
Le 4ème, je vous le donne en mille, mon dernier logo de Manson (pour le moment), à la cheville gauche intérieure, qui est le doublon du premier. C’est un dollar avec une seule barre, dans un cercle rouge, sortant de la tournée d’ « Holy Wood ».
Le 5ème est une branche toute droite sortie de l’univers de Burton, elle part de mon cœur entre les omoplates vient sur mon épaule droite et fini par une Framboise (mon surnom) au dessus du seins droit. Dans ses traits son inscrit des phrases : « Wet Dead Horses » la première chanson que l’on à écrite pour moi, du groupe Narrow Terence, auquel je tiens énormément, « Blues Explosion » du super groupe new-yorkais avec leur leader Jon Spencer et « Mechanical Animal » mon album préféré de tout les temps de Manson. Une clef de sol se perd aussi sur mon épaule accrochée à une petite branche.
Le dernier (pour le moment) est sur mon avant-bras droit, il est marqué « Violence With Benefits » qui fini par une tache d’encre pour illustré cette phrase. Car c’est le nom du dernier album de Narrow Terence sortie en février 2013, mais pour moi cela veut dire autre chose également. Des histoires sentimentales et aussi qu’il faut se faire violence dans la vie pour pouvoir avancer.

Tu as commencé à quel âge ? Mon premier à 20ans.

Quelle fut la réaction de ton entourage ? Mes parents s’y attendais même si ils étaient un peu retissant au début malgré que ma mère soit tatouée également mais maintenant il suivent mes aventures même si il ne sont pas forcément d’accord. Pour les autres cela peut choquer ou pas, mais c’est mon corps et pas le leur et puis quand on les assument ils font vraiment parti de nous et les gens peuvent ne plus y prêter attention.

A quand le prochain ? Très bientôt, tout dépendra des finances.

Quelle serait ta définition du tatouage ? Une chose qui nous appartiens et que l’on a envie de partager.

Ton peintre, artiste, oeuvre favorite ? Comme vous avez pu le comprendre, je suis très musique et en particulier M.Manson, mais fan aussi de –M- . Tim Burton sera toujours là et je deviens amoureuse des livres de Mathias Malzieu.

Ton restaurant favori ? Il y en à trop, j’aime la bouffe.

La chanson parfaite ? « The Nobodies » Marilyn Manson

Ton site web, twitter, instagram, … www.rackframboise.com
FB : www.facebook.com/pages/Rack-Framboise/171804606200328?ref=hl

Qu’est-ce qui t’anime en ce moment ? Mes projets photos, perf et musicaux. Je travaille avec Antoine Puaux le chanteur de Narrow Terence, pour un duo nommé Perfect Drugs (vous pouvez nous trouver sur FB).
Mon boulot m’anime aussi, j’aime ce que je fais vraiment.
Et je me passionne du dernier bouquin de M.Malzieu, « Le Plus Petit Baiser Jamais Recensé ».

Rack Framboise, rue des martyrs, Paris

Posté dimanche 25 mai 2014